Home > Referenzen > ECOTURBINO - Johannesbad Therme, Bad Füssing

The Johannesbad Thermal Spa is in it - saving water with ECOTURBINO®

In the entire thermal bath, as well as the attached hotel, people trust in the ECOTURBINO®. The only water saving system where the shower jet and shower comfort remain the same, is the new must-have for hotels.

The Johannesbad Thermal Spa in Bad Füssing is the perfect address for great holidays in Bavaria (Germany). In the outdoor area, the spa offers a generous saltwater rock lagoon, huge whirlpools, as well as a swimmer’s pool, counter-current baths and a Kneipp treading pool. The wave pool with healing water, the 39°C warm hyperthermal bath, the huge air bubble bath and a large indoor steam bath promise wellness at the highest level.

High standard maintained despite savings

In order to guarantee the aforementioned wellness feeling at the highest level, the team had to be very critical regarding water-saving products. After an extensive testing period, the feedback was quite convincing, there was no negative feedback at all.

Savings in detail

A total of 464 rooms and 59 thermal showers were equipped with the ECOTURBINO® water saving system. This saves about 17,000 m³ water, 630,000 kWh energy and almost 200,000 kg CO2 per year. In the sanitary area an unbelievable 17% of the total water consumption could be saved.

Feedback

“In a thermal spa, you naturally use a lot of water when showering, as spa guests have several treatments a day, use the spa extensively and shower accordingly often. Thanks to the complete equipment we have enormous savings in water and energy, which not only leads to a significant reduction in costs but also to a correspondingly sustainable use of water as a resource and the energy used for hot water preparation,” Ernst Kaser, Spa Manager, states extremely satisfied.

After the installation at the Stanglwirt, the Alpen Karawanserai or the Biohotel Rupertus – to name just a few – we are very pleased that the well-known Johannesbad Thermal Spa in Germany now also relies on our unique water and energy saving system for the shower!

Click here to find even more information on our innovative water-saving system ECOTURBINO®.

Feel free to contact our specialists via greentech@rabmer.at, +43/7230/7213–741 for your personal offer or visit our webshop to get your own ECOTURBINO®.

Picture © Johannesbad Therme

Home > Referenzen > ECOTURBINO - Johannesbad Therme, Bad Füssing

Die Johannesbad Therme Bad Füssing tut es – Wassersparen mit dem ECOTURBINO®

In der gesamten Therme, sowie dem angeschlossenen Hotel vertraut man auf den ECOTURBINO. Das einzige Wassersparsystem für die Dusche bei dem der Duschstrahl und Duschkomfort gleichbleiben, ist das neue Must-Have für Hotels.

Die Johannesbad Therme in Bad Füssing ist für einen Urlaub in Bayern die perfekte Adresse. Im Außenbereich bietet die Therme eine großzügige Salzwasser-Felsenlagune, einen Strömungskanal, XXL-Whirlpools, sowie ein Schwimmerbecken, Gegenstrombäder und ein Kneipp-Tretbecken. Das Wellenbad mit Heilwasser, das 39°C warme Hyperthermalbad, das XXL-Luftsprudelbad und ein großes Dampfbad im Innenbereich versprechen Wellness auf höchstem Niveau.

Hohen Standard trotz Einsparung erhalten

Um das eben erwähnte Wellnessgefühl auf höchstem Niveau zu gewährleisten, musste man Wassersparprodukten selbstverständlich sehr kritisch gegenübertreten. Nach ausführlicher Testung war das Feedback durchaus überzeugend, es kam zu keinerlei negativen Rückmeldungen.

Ersparnis im Detail

Insgesamt wurden 464 Zimmer und 59 Thermenduschen mit dem ECOTURBINO Was­sersparsystem ausgestattet. Somit werden jährlich etwa 17.000 m³ Wasser630.000 kWh Energie und knapp 200.000 kg CO2 eingespart. Im sanitären Bereich werden somit unglaubliche 17% am Gesamtwasserver­brauch gespart.

Feedback des Thermenleiters

„In einer Therme verbraucht man naturge­mäß viel Wasser beim Duschen, da die Kurgäs­te mehrere Behandlungen täglich haben, die Therme ausgiebig nutzen und entsprechend oft duschen. Durch die komplette Ausstattung haben wir enorme Einsparungen an Wasser und Energie, was nicht nur zu einer deutlichen Reduktion der Kosten sondern auch zu einem entsprechend nachhaltigen Umgang mit der Ressource Wasser und der eingesetzten Ener­gie für die Warmwasseraufbereitung führt.“, zeigt sich Ernst Kaser überaus zufrieden.

Nach dem Einbau beim Stanglwirt, der Alpen Karawanserai oder dem Biohotel Rupertus – um nur ein paar wenige zu nennen – freut es uns sehr, dass nun auch die bekannte Johannesbad Therme in Bad Füssing auf unser einzigartiges Wasser- und Energiesparsystem für die Dusche setzt!

Hier finden Sie mehr Informationen zu unserem innovativen Wassersparsystem ECOTURBINO.

Für Ihr persönliches Angebot zum ECOTURBINO kontaktieren Sie unsere Spezialisten unter greentech@rabmer.at+43/7230/7213–741 oder überzeugen Sie sich selbst und bestellen Sie gleich Ihren persönlichen ECOTURBINO in unserem Webshop.

Foto © Bildungshaus St. Magdalena